Glittering Christmas Decor

Here is a cheaper way to make glittering Christmas Decorations. I simply found things in the yard, flattened them for a few days in a book (If you don’t then they might curl up in a few days), sprayed them with glue, and sprinkled glitter. I made them first to decorate the apartment but now I’m thinking they might end up on a Christmas card.

 

Flatten Leaves

Spray Glue. Make sure it's done outside or in a ventilated area.

Apply glitter

One response to “Glittering Christmas Decor

  1. I love this idea, sometimes at the stores i notice that some of the items i want but I could make it myself.

    ps. presentation was great

Leave a Reply

